PenBlock is a virtual bookshelf for readers and authors.

A Short Story. Jack walks Aurelia home every day from her college classes. She just doesn't know it. What will it take for her to notice him?

Author: 
Cheri Lasota
389 views 0 likes 0 comments

This guide will cover several types of e-book design software and help you navigate the upload process for all the major vendor sites: Amazon, Barnes & Noble, Kobo, and iBooks.In addition, lear

Author: 
Cheri Lasota
420 views 0 likes 0 comments

Finnian bears the scar of an unspeakable crime. Tiria hides the pain of a terrible betrayal.

Author: 
Cheri Lasota
360 views 0 likes 0 comments

"Left me breathless and spellbound. I wanted to live inside its pages."
--Karen Hooper, Author of Tangled Tides

Author: 
Cheri Lasota
403 views 0 likes 0 comments

For thousands of years, the Federated Core Worlds ruled the universe. Then John Wayfinder crossed over the Terminal Horizon and into another dimension. Our universe would never be the same.

Author: 
Mike Chinakos
384 views 0 likes 0 comments

Every city has a Dead Town... A place where the supernatural creatures of nightmare live side by side with the dregs of humanity.

Author: 
Mike Chinakos
364 views 0 likes 0 comments

In the late 80's Heavy Metal ruled the airwaves and crowned MTV King of the Video. From L.A. to London this musical melee couldn't be stopped.

Author: 
Mike Chinakos
363 views 0 likes 0 comments

A wake is a celebration of a life well lived. Poet Jessica Samuelsen is very much alive, but she’s ready to close one chapter of her life and open the next.

Author: 
Jessica Samuelsen
1434 views 0 likes 1 comment
SirBunch's picture
SirBunch For updates on this project or any others check out my blog: http://funamazingetc.blogspot.com/

NIWA presents stories to chill the heart and warm the soul.An old school sci-fi murder mystery in the vein of Clarke and Asimov; A mousy cubical drone with desperate hidden desires; A servant of ev

Author: 
James Barratt,Aleta Goin,R. Mark Kellar,Andy Bunch,Pam Bainbridge-Cowan,Brad Wheeler,Mike Chinakos,Adam Copeland
669 views 0 likes 1 comment
SirBunch's picture
SirBunch onto NIWA
SirBunch's picture
SirBunch I'm in this one.

style="display:inline-block;width:200px;height:200px"
data-ad-client="ca-pub-8536446026192462"
data-ad-slot="6384225489">

THIRTEEN TALES. THIRTEEN JOURNEYS.

Author: 
Brad Wheeler,Jennifer Willis,Lee Thompson,Amber Michelle Cook,Robert L. Richards,Anthea Sharp,Pam Bainbridge-Cowan,Mike Chinakos,Courtney Pierce
330 views 0 likes 0 comments
SirBunch's picture
SirBunch onto NIWA

Yetzirah: The Pocket Worlds – The Butterfly, is a high fantasy novel in the style of J. R. R. Tolkien or C. S. Lewis. Join twin sisters Elise and Elena on their quest to save two worlds.

Author: 
Pam Bainbridge-Cowan
1090 views 0 likes 0 comments

Six witnesses ... One deadly fall. No one will ever be the same.

Author: 
Amanda Washington
345 views 0 likes 0 comments

With the help of retired Special Forces Commander, Connor Dunstan, and his spirited daughter, Ashley, the dauntless Liberty Collins has managed to survive the post-apocalyptic nightmare America has

Author: 
Amanda Washington
365 views 0 likes 0 comments

Six months ago Liberty Collins was advancing in her career at a prosperous marketing firm and dreaming of a bright future. Now the only thing darker than her nightmares is reality.

Author: 
Amanda Washington
391 views 0 likes 0 comments

Patrick Gawain knows monsters. He's seen plenty of the human sort in the Holy Lands, and as he sails home from The First Crusade, a hooded apparition begins to stalk him.

Author: 
Adam Copeland
323 views 0 likes 0 comments

This lighthearted tale is the first of ten that will ultimately be compiled into an anthology titled "Denny's Tales".

Author: 
Andy Bunch
774 views 0 likes 1 comment
SirBunch's picture
SirBunch For updates on this project or any others check out my blog: http://funamazingetc.blogspot.com/

In this sample of from the Diner Tales, we follow terminal-nice-guy, Eddy and his dream girl, Promise. Will Eddy finally grow a spine, and if he does what will it cost him?

Author: 
Andy Bunch
539 views 0 likes 1 comment
SirBunch's picture
SirBunch For updates on this project or any others check out my blog: http://funamazingetc.blogspot.com/

In this sample of the Diner Tales, Princess Dee'la is kidnapped as part of a conspiracy to start a war and offered to a monster.

Author: 
Andy Bunch
517 views 0 likes 1 comment
SirBunch's picture
SirBunch For updates on this project or any others check out my blog: http://funamazingetc.blogspot.com/

This lighthearted tale is the first of ten that will ultimately be compiled into an anthology titled "Denny's Tales." This tale, and a few others, will be available individually, through Kindle Dir

Author: 
Andy Bunch
465 views 1 likes 1 comment
SirBunch's picture
SirBunch For updates on this project or any others check out my blog: http://funamazingetc.blogspot.com/

In this sample of the Diner Tales, Princess Dee'la is kidnapped as part of a conspiracy to start a war and offered to a monster.

Author: 
Andy Bunch
539 views 0 likes 1 comment
SirBunch's picture
SirBunch For updates on this project or any others check out my blog: http://funamazingetc.blogspot.com/

In this sample of from the Diner Tales, we follow terminal-nice-guy, Eddy and his dream girl, Promise. Will Eddy finally grow a spine, and if he does what will it cost him?

Author: 
Andy Bunch
513 views 0 likes 1 comment
SirBunch's picture
SirBunch For updates on this project or any others check out my blog: http://funamazingetc.blogspot.com/

What if Geoffrey Chaucer walked into a modern day 24 hour diner? What sort of characters would he meet? What sort of stories would they tell?

Author: 
Andy R. Bunch
447 views 0 likes 1 comment
SirBunch's picture
SirBunch For updates on this project or any others check out my blog: http://funamazingetc.blogspot.com/

This book was heavily inspired by Reality Exercises to Develop the Inner Man by Janice Seney. It was adapted by the author to provide men with tools in their desperate search for initiation.

Author: 
Andy Bunch,Janice Seney
660 views 0 likes 0 comments

This book was heavily inspired by "Reality Exercises to Develop the Inner Man," by Janice Seney. It was adapted by the author to provide men with tools in their desperate search for initiation.

Author: 
A R Bunch
598 views 0 likes 1 comment
SirBunch's picture
SirBunch For updates on this and other projects check out my the facebook page for this book (https://www.facebook.com/OnBecomingAMan?ref_type=bookmark)or my blog: http://funamazingetc.blogspot.com/

In a world without magic, an ancient evil arises from myth to rule the known realms. Only two teenagers from impossibly different backgrounds stand in his way.

Author: 
Andy R. Bunch
381 views 0 likes 0 comments

In a world without magic, an ancient evil arises from myth to rule the known realms. Only two teenagers from impossibly different backgrounds stand in his way.

Author: 
Andy R Bunch
453 views 0 likes 1 comment
SirBunch's picture
SirBunch Tune into my facebook author page, or my blog for updates on this and other projects. http://funamazingetc.blogspot.com/

An ancient evil comes back to claim what’s his in William Baez’s terrifying debut novel, Journey into a Darkness.

1098 views 0 likes 1 comment
William 6507's picture
William 6507 This is my first three part novel please read you will enjoy.

Harper Collins The Giving Tree Hardcover Book tells the classic tale about a relationship between a young boy and a tree in the forest, how the tree loves the boy and helps the boy with his needs t

624 views 0 likes 0 comments

A young woman holds her newborn sonAnd looks at him lovingly.

Author: 
Robert Munsch
454 views 0 likes 0 comments

MAGIC IS STIRRING UP LUST, ROMANCE, DANGER-AND REVEALING LONG-HIDDEN TRUTHS. Charlize, aka Charlie, is moving yet again, to a new city, a new school...new everything.

Author: 
J. L. Clayton
472 views 0 likes 0 comments

Pages

Scroll To Top