PenBlock is a virtual bookshelf for readers and authors.

In Magician and Fool, Pamela Colman Smith begins her career as an artist at the end of the Victorian Age at the Lyceum Theatre, where she grows from innocent empath to seer and channeller; creating

Author: 
Susan Wands
28 views 0 likes 0 comments

A gripping thriller. When English professor Lam Corso receives a death threat at work, he laughs it off.

337 views 0 likes 0 comments

Everything Andrea has worked for is being threatened … and she’s not going to just stand still and take it! Passion, lies, and betrayal clash in the wake of a plot to destroy an ancient truth.

Author: 
J. C. Conway
716 views 0 likes 0 comments

You will receive Casino Royale: A James Bond Thriller. This book is paperback and is in good reading condition.

Author: 
Ian Fleming
388 views 0 likes 0 comments
mike's picture
mike onto Read

Lois Lowry’s The Giver is the quintessential dystopian novel, followed by its remarkable companions, Gathering Blue, Messenger, and Son.Jonas's world is perfect. Everything is under control.

Author: 
Lois Lowry
869 views 0 likes 0 comments

_______ _ _ _ _ What if your deja vu was really flashes of a life running parallel to your own?

Author: 
Amber Michelle Cook
362 views 0 likes 0 comments

[ [ [ Festival of Souls [ FESTIVAL OF SOULS ] By Moon, Cheyenne ( Author )Sep-28-2012 Paperback

Author: 
Cheyenne Moon
429 views 0 likes 0 comments

With the Black Orchid’s expelled from Cherry Creek, peace has been restored…but will it last?

Author: 
Carol Van Atta
816 views 0 likes 0 comments

Will their prayers move Heaven's Heart before it's too late?

Author: 
Carol Van Atta
400 views 0 likes 0 comments

Creating authentic Cajun and Caribbean dishes through taste-testing, trial and error cooking, research and travel, this book will help you do it!

Author: 
Mr. Greg Big Papa Zee Zschomler
372 views 0 likes 0 comments

An easy to read and understand guidebook on technical arts ministry in the church.

Author: 
Mr Gregory E. Zschomler
376 views 0 likes 0 comments

~ Short story prequel to the FEYLAND Trilogy ~ Award-winning YA Urban Fantasy ~High-tech gaming and ancient magic collide when a computer game opens a gateway to the treacherous Realm of Faerie.Jen

Author: 
Anthea Sharp
340 views 0 likes 0 comments

We all live lives of dependence in one way or another. Joree Harbeck was born thirteen weeks premature.

Author: 
Bill Harbeck
325 views 0 likes 0 comments

Shattered. There is no crime more devastating than childhood sexual abuse. It steals the innocence and soul of its victims and leaves them in a world of silence and shame.

Author: 
Bill Harbeck
354 views 0 likes 0 comments

Ever have a day or season you wish would end right now? Ever feel like you won't feel happy again? Flower is having one of those times.

Author: 
Jeff Shermer
358 views 0 likes 0 comments

Who created that slide of silk across your skin as you reached for your cinematic lover? Who recorded the crushing weight of the grizzly as you fought for your life in the fictional wilderness?

Author: 
Tonya Macalino
352 views 0 likes 0 comments

From the author of the Nebula Award-nominated The Native StarTHE YEAR IS 1910.

Author: 
M.K. Hobson
361 views 0 likes 0 comments

In a brilliant mix of magic, history, and romance, M. K.

Author: 
M. K. Hobson
373 views 0 likes 0 comments

In the tradition of Jonathan Strange & Mr. Norrell, this brilliant first novel fuses history, fantasy, and romance. Prepare to be enchanted by M. K.

Author: 
M. K. Hobson
316 views 0 likes 0 comments

Emma Bannon, forensic sorceress in the service of the Empire, has a mission: to protect Archibald Clare, a failed, unregistered mentath.

373 views 0 likes 0 comments

In Strange Angels, Dru Anderson has what her grandmother called “the touch.” (Comes in handy when you’re traveling from town to town with your dad, hunting ghosts, suckers, wulfen, and the occasion

Author: 
Lili St. Crow
843 views 0 likes 0 comments

Sebastian Montgomery never thought he’d inherit a title.

Author: 
Nancy Kelley
665 views 0 likes 0 comments

Georgiana Darcy watches daily as her brother and his wife fall more deeply in love and dreams of similar love and a home of her own.

Author: 
Nancy Kelley
360 views 0 likes 0 comments

Mr. Darcy speaks from his heart: Pride and Prejudice from Darcy's point of view Though tired of Society's manipulations, Darcy never thought to be enchanted by a country maiden.

Author: 
Nancy Kelley
391 views 0 likes 0 comments

When living forever is a choice, making the most of today becomes a passion. Creating a legacy isn’t easy. More than magic is needed for Jean and Spence Collins to pull it off.

Author: 
Courtney Pierce
813 views 0 likes 0 comments

The magic started in STITCHES and blossoms in BRUSHES, the second installment of the Collinses’ quest to transform their lives from ordinary to extraordinary as they sleuth their way toward retirem

Author: 
Courtney Pierce
769 views 0 likes 0 comments

When living forever can be a choice, creating a legacy becomes a passion.

Author: 
Courtney Pierce
306 views 0 likes 0 comments

Episode 4 in The Immortals saga. Kate continues to deal with the aftermath of meeting Michael, a centuries old vampire who is obsessed with her.

Author: 
Auburn Seal
337 views 0 likes 0 comments

He is bound by an ancient curse. She is the object of his obsession.

Author: 
Auburn Seal
340 views 0 likes 0 comments

He is bound by an ancient curse. She is the object of his obsession.

Author: 
Auburn Seal
382 views 0 likes 0 comments

Pages

Scroll To Top